The competency framework of CHRMP is based on the Competency Model.

The Competency Model has the following areas.

  • Employee Relations
  • HR Operations
  • Performance Management
  • Recruitment
  • Selection
  • Training and Development

Each competency area has ten competency indicators which are divided into into three levels:

  • Beginner
  • Intermediate
  • Advanced

Each Competency indicator is cross referenced to the CHRMP aspect from the Competency Model :

  • HR Expert
  • Business Partner
  • Technology Efficacious
  • Workplace Proficient

Each competency indicator also passes the test of CHRMP Ethos.

C.H.R.M.P Ethos

The entire competency framework of CHRMP is not available on the web site.

You are welcome to visit our Bangalore center to discuss it with us, or you can write to us at